Sign Up for E-mail News
Store Finder

Mall Hours

Complete 2014 Holiday Hours are listed below.

REGULAR STORE HOURS:

Sunday  11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am - 9:30 pm 
Tuesday  10:00 am - 9:30 pm 
Wednesday  10:00 am - 9:30 pm 
Thursday  10:00 am - 9:30 pm 
Friday  10:00 am - 9:30 pm 
Saturday  10:00 am - 9:30 pm 

SHORTENED HOURS:

Memorial Day: 10:00am - 5:00pm
4th of July: 10:00am - 5:00pm


CLOSED:
-  Easter Sunday
-  Thanksgiving
-  Christmas

Coming to Eastview soon? Click here to view our latest Coupons/Specials!

You can also download our mobile app to your Droid or iPhone for coupon/special information plus an interactive map of the mall (search Eastview Mall).
 

2014 Holiday Hours:

Friday, Nov 28
6am – 10pm
(Many stores opening even earlier. Click here to visit our Holiday Guide  for complete Black Friday details).

Saturday, Nov 29
10am – 10pm

Sunday, Nov 30
11am – 6pm

Monday, Dec 1 – Saturday, Dec 6
10am-10pm

Sunday, Dec 7
10am-7pm

Monday, Dec 8 – Friday, Dec 12
10am-10pm

Saturday, Dec 13
9am-10pm

Sunday, Dec 14
10am-8pm

Monday, Dec 15 - Friday, Dec 19
9am-10pm

Saturday, Dec 20
8am-11pm

Sunday, Dec 21
9am-9pm

Monday, Dec 22 & Tuesday, Dec 23
9am-11pm

Wednesday, Dec 24
8am-6pm

Thursday, Dec 25
CLOSED

Friday, Dec 26
8am-9:30pm

Saturday, Dec 27
10am-9:30pm

Sunday, Dec 28th
 11am-6pm

Monday, Dec 29 & Tuesday, Dec 30
10am-9:30pm

Wednesday, Dec 31
10am-5pm

Thursday, Jan 1
11am-5pm