OPEN TODAY 9am-10pm Mon., Dec. 17 – Fri., Dec. 21

7979 Pittsford-Victor Road (Route 96). Victor , NY 14564
585-223-4420

Events

Holiday Concert Series

Starts 12/01/18
Ends 12/20/18
Location:
JCPenney Courtyard
Description:
We are excited to host nearly two dozen holiday performances at Eastview this season. Shows will take place in the JC Penney Courtyard.    
     

Saturday, December 1 
11:00am Penn Yan Elementary Do Re Mis  
2:00pm The Lyric Chorale  

Wednesday, December 5 
1:00pm St. Louis School Glee Club  

Thursday, December 6 
7:00pm  Webster Village Band  

Friday, December 7 
11:30am Newark High School Wind Ensemble & Chamber Choir
6:00pm Churchville-Chili High School - Off the Beat   

Sunday, December 9 
3:00pm Eastman Community Music School Piano Recital  

Monday, December 10 
5:00pm Fairport High School Flute Ensemble 
7:00pm Greece Jazz Band  

Tuesday, December 11 
10:00am Wayne Central Select Chorus & Jazz Band  
5:00pm Fairport High School Bands  

Wednesday, December 12 
7:00pm Victor Pops & Community Chorus  

Thursday, December 13 
5:30pm Sodus Intermediate Band
7:00pm  Eastman Rochester New Horizons Big Band  

Friday, December 14 
12:00pm Palmyra-Macedon Middle School Winter Winds  
4:30pm Midlakes Vocal Jazz 
6:00pm The Rochester Area Trombone Society  
7:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima High School Singers  

Saturday, December 15 
11:45am ROC Dance  
1:00pm ROC City Singers  
3:00pm Josh Shapiro  

Monday, December 17 
7:00pm  Honeoye Central School Bands    

Tuesday, December 18 
12:30pm Holley High School Concert Choir
5:30pm  Honeoye Falls-Lima Middle School Treble Choir  

Wednesday, December 19 
10:00am School of the Arts Strings & Band  
2:00pm Marion Show Choir, Select Choir & Jazz Band

Thursday, December 20 
10:00am Gananda Schools 
1:00pm Churchville-Chili Middle School Select Choirs  
 7:00pm Chorus of the Genesee