OPEN TODAY 10am-10pm Mon., Dec. 10 – Fri., Dec. 14

7979 Pittsford-Victor Road (Route 96). Victor , NY 14564
585-223-4420

Hours

OPEN TODAY 10am-10pm Mon., Dec. 10 – Fri., Dec. 14

7979 Pittsford-Victor Road (Route 96). Victor , NY 14564
585-223-4420

REGULAR HOURS

Mon-Sat: 10AM - 9:00PM

Sun: 11AM - 6PM

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Sunday, Dec. 9: 10am-7pm

Mon., Dec. 10 – Fri., Dec. 14 : 10am-10pm

Saturday, Dec. 15: 9am-10pm

Sunday, Dec 16: 10am-8pm

Mon., Dec. 17 – Fri., Dec. 21: 9am-10pm

Saturday, Dec. 22: 8am-11pm

Sunday, Dec. 23: 9am-9pm

Monday, Dec. 24: 8am-6pm

Tuesday, Dec. 25: CLOSED

Wednesday, Dec. 26: 7am-9pm

Thurs., Dec. 27 – Sat., Dec. 29: 10am-9pm

Sunday, Dec. 30: 11am-6pm

Monday, Dec. 31 : 10am-5pm

Tuesday, Jan. 1: 11am-5pm

CLOSED:

Easter Sunday

Thanksgiving

Christmas

*Department store and restaurant hours may vary from regular mall hours. Please call ahead.